Covid and Adverse Events Care

Natural Health Collective Wanaka is a group of Practitioners who can support and treat Covid Care and Adverse Events.

Acupuncture

Acubalance Acupuncture – Mike Carter

Phone: 021 185 5237      E: mikecarter101@hotmail.com ————————————————————————————-

Ayuveda, Yoga, Astrology

Unikum – Doris Blum                                                      

www.unikum.co.nz

Phone 021 146 0199        E: uniquelyyou@unikum.co.nz ————————————————————————————

Biodynamic CranioSacral Therapy

Stillsparkling – Inga Fiege             

www.stillsparkling.co.nz

Phone  0278268869          E: inga@stillsparkling.co.nz ——————————————————————————-

Bowen, Jin Shin Jyutsu, Emotional Freedom Technique

Natural Health Wanaka – Lyn Brown                       

www.naturalhealthwanaka.co.nz

Phone 0274 034 128        E: lynbrownbt@xtra.co.nz ————————————————————————–

Chiropractor

Chiro Connect – Kate Glasgow                                   

www.chiroconnect.co.nz

Phone  03 443 2538         E: info@chiroconnect.co.nz ————————————————————————–

Health Strategist

Applied Movement – Claire Akin-Smith                  

www.appliedmovement.co.nz

Phone 021 664 555         E: claire@appliedmovement.co.nz ——————————————————————-

Natural health consultant

Holistic Healthcare – Margaret Hurley                    

www.holistic-healthcare.co.nz

Phone 0272218371           E: holistic-healthcare@pm.me ———————————————————————

Naturopath, Clinical Nutritionist, Herbalist, Functional Medicine  

Reset Lab – Kaz von Heraud Parker                          

www.resetlab.co.nz

Phone 0212294994          E:  kaz@resetlab.co.nz ———————————————————————–

Naturopath, Herbalist, Nutritionist

Fusion Health – Nicky Potts                                        

www.fusionhealthclinic.co.nz

Phone  034438360            E: info@fusionhealthclinic.co.nz ———————————————————————

Naturopath, Medical Herbalist

Radical Botanicals – Alison Carrington                    

www.radicalbotanicals.co.nz

Phone 021 894 760          E: alison@radicalbotanicals.co.nz ———————————————————————-

Nutritionist, Reiki, Counselling

Healing Naturally – Hazel Thomas                            

www.healingnaturally.co.nz

Phone 021807498            E: hazel@healingnaturally.co.nz

Your local all inclusive wellbeing and information Directory